Best spa in Denver. I’ll been going to Maidel Spa since they opened their doors 2 yrs ago. Maidel and her crew are highly trained and 100% professional. Make your appointment today! 💅🏼
- Price: $80–100
Thanks

Google reviewers rate Maidel Spa Beauty Nails 4.9 out of 5 based on 127 reviews, with the owner responding to all feedback. Clients frequently praise the staff for professionalism, punctuality, and attention to detail during services like Russian manicures, gel applications, and pedicures. Many note reasonable pricing and a welcoming atmosphere that encourages repeat visits. However, lower-rated reviews highlight instances of uncomfortable interactions regarding foot care and discrepancies in billing for complex nail designs.
Data from Google, last updated October 25, 2026.
Reviews from Google, shown as published (original wording, unedited).
Best spa in Denver. I’ll been going to Maidel Spa since they opened their doors 2 yrs ago. Maidel and her crew are highly trained and 100% professional. Make your appointment today! 💅🏼
Thanks
I love coming here; the atmosphere is great and the girls are too. I came in with an ingrown nail and they fixed it without hurting me; plus, they work really fast, which helps me save time.
Thanks so much
Me atienden super bien para las personas que le gusta la atencion personal y de calidad
Gracias ❤️❤️
Ive been here twice and both times they made me feel extremely uncomfortable. Only reason I went back for a second time is because the lady did such a good job the first time. I’m very insecure about my feet and the first time I went there, when my tech showed the manager/owner my feet, she responded by making a face! And I’m not sure if she ever noticed or cared how that made me feel. Second time I went there, not only did they give me a different tech, but they kept asking eachother “well who’s going to do her” then there was a long silence, then they all laughed and turned to look at me. Again, very uncomfortable. No one started on me till half an hr later which I didn’t care (I understand it can get busy) it was all more so the way they handled it right in front of me, they just left me there waiting with not much communication. And to top it off, I did not like my nails. On both occasions, I had made appointments with chosen techs. Both times, the manager/owner changed my appt time and i was also serviced by completely different techs, without informing me or communicating that with me until I had said something. Maybe she thought I wouldn’t notice or speak up, but really, that’s the least of it. The techs need to watch what they gossip about in there, something’s are not ok to be saying around certain ppl and/or of certain race. I do want to recognize and thank Nicole again though, I really liked her work but I will not be going back.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take reviews seriously, which is why we carefully reviewed the circumstances surrounding your visits. We are sorry to hear that you left with this impression. However, we respectfully disagree with several of the statements made in this review, as they do not reflect what occurred or the standards and values of our salon. We want to be especially clear that we do not tolerate discrimination or disrespect toward any client, regardless of race, ethnicity, appearance, or any other personal characteristic. The suggestion that our team’s conversations or behavior were racially inappropriate is a serious allegation, and it does not represent our business or our team. Our staff would never intentionally laugh at, ridicule, or make a client feel ashamed about the condition or appearance of their feet. As beauty professionals, we work with many different conditions every day, and our responsibility is to treat every client professionally and respectfully. Regarding appointments, there may occasionally be scheduling adjustments or technician changes due to availability or operational circumstances. We acknowledge that communication regarding any change should always be clear, and we will continue reinforcing that with our team. We respect your decision not to return and appreciate your positive comments about Nicole’s work. At the same time, we believe it is important to publicly clarify that discrimination, ridicule, and intentional disrespect toward clients are not practices we accept or condone at our salon.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had such a great experience getting a gel manicure and pedicure here! I came in with a few broken nails that I thought would have to be cut down, but they took the time to carefully repair and strengthen them instead. You can tell they genuinely care about their work and aren’t just trying to rush clients through. Everything turned out absolutely glowing—my nails look healthy, polished, and better than they have in months. The attention to detail was incredible, and the salon itself was spotless from the moment I walked in. If you’re looking for a clean salon with a dedicated team that takes pride in what they do, I highly recommend giving this place a try!
Thank so much
They do nails great but last month I got a fill in and a lot of designs for 80 today I only got French tips and a couple rhinestones the design she couldn’t do because she didn’t know how, and they charged me 103 without the tip and I asked why was it so much they gave me no answer! Too bad I won’t be going there anymore I really liked them but I don’t want to get up charged because you think you can ! Them they were rude and didn’t know I spoke Colombian what an awful experience today and I really liked them or so I thought below is what I got the other is what I wanted
Hi, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like to clarify a few points for anyone reading this review. Your service was a Russian manicure + Polygel refill on length #3, which is $90, plus a French tip design for $10. The remaining $3 was the card processing fee for payment by credit card, bringing the total to $103. Regarding the design, the original inspiration you showed required significantly more time. Because you were in a hurry, the design was changed during your appointment to a simpler French tip with rhinestones. We always do our best to accommodate our clients’ schedules while providing quality work. We also respectfully disagree with the statement that our staff was rude or refused to explain the pricing. Treating every client with professionalism and respect is one of our highest priorities. Our prices are clearly listed on our website and are applied consistently to every client. We do not charge arbitrary prices—every service is charged according to our published price list and the work performed. We appreciate your previous visits and are sorry that this experience did not meet your expectations. We wish you all the best.
Encantada
Thank so much
The best Russian manicure in Denver! They are quick, nails always look great and reasonable pricing!
Thank so much
Excelente servicio . La atención súper buena Lindo lugar, Muy amable todas la chicas
Thank so much
Love my nails and my pup loves them too- The best place in Denver by far to get the celebrity like treatment. Not only will your nails looks elegant, they’ll take care of your nails and help them grow. I HIGHLY recommend for nanny, nurses, teachers, and anyone else who has short natural nails and want to keep them nice!
Thank so much ❤️❤️