Melt Graphics logo

Melt Graphics

4.6 ★★★★★ · 30 Google reviews · 24 photos
Design agency · Elkhart, IN

Melt Graphics at a glance

Customers describe Melt Graphics as providing quick turnaround, fair pricing, and responsive communication for services including vehicle graphics, signage, and logo design. Positive feedback highlights the staff's professionalism and ability to meet specific design expectations. However, low-star reviews cite a recurring issue where an employee left an exterior water spigot running during freezing temperatures, causing significant flooding in a client's office. Another criticism alleges that the agency retains original logo files to retain clients, which one reviewer described as dishonest.

  • Google rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 30 reviews (90% five-star).
  • Reviews on this page: 30 Google reviews (24 with written comments, 7 with photos).
  • Owner responses: the business replied to 20% of reviews.
  • Most recent review: August 7, 2026.
  • Service: Large Format Printing Service serving Elkhart, Indiana.

Data from Google, last updated October 26, 2026.

Photos

Customer reviews

4.6
★★★★★
30 reviews on Google
5★27
4★0
3★0
2★0
1★3

Reviews from Google, shown as published (original wording, unedited).

Levi Yoder3 reviews
★★★★★

Very friendly and willing to help

Review from Google · view on Google
miranda shaum6 reviews
★★★★★

We have used Melt Graphics for several of our vans and have been impressed each time! Wonderful staff, quick turn around, and great pricing! We would recommend melt to all small businesses!

Review from Google · view on Google
Julio Fajardo2 reviews
★★★★★

They were very responsive, explained everything clearly, and delivered on time.

Review from Google · view on Google
edwin portilloLocal Guide · 411 reviews
★★★★★

Es un buen lugar para comprar

Review from Google · view on Google
Gerardo Ontiveros3 reviews
★★★★★

Siempre pensando en los detalles una excelencia de trabajo y muy buena calidad ,es más enfoque en autos! pero, en esta ocasión fue mi bajo quinto 🔥 lo recomiendo al 100% Es lo mejor que puedes encontrar en el área 🙂

Review from Google · view on Google
Anthony Cortez2 reviews
★★★★★

Fix my soccer jersey and added my team logo back on after it came off.Work was really good.

Review from Google · view on Google
david davis5 reviews
★★★★★

Not only did this companies employee turn the exterior water spicket on during freezing temperatures, it's all clear on camera. We don't use the exterior water on the building in cold weather, whatsoever. The Melt Graphics employee turned the water spicket on without permission while we were not present and never shut it off. Upon arriving back to the office, the entire building was flooded and water was pouring out of the wall where the exterior fixture is located. The issue that his plumber referenced was on the opposite side of the room, and is a simple small leak at the turn off valve. That plumber understood that leak has absolutely nothing to do with the exterior spicket pipe bursting because it was left on. Clearly, the Owner of Melt doesn't understand what the plumber said, but any licensed plumber can come out and explain this very simply. We simply didn't want to impact your business insurance over something we felt was a simple resolution to get fixed. Again, attempting to be cordial but clearly a mistake. To imply that we could possibly have some ulterior motive, or be attempting to pass on blame for a pre existing issue is absolutely ridiculous and very insulting. We were very cordial & patient through this entire process, even waiting weeks with water turned off in our building for his plumber to show up. Very Unprofessional to displace blame of your worker, when it's recorded on camera. Also, the attitude and aggressive mannerisms are also not appreciated.

Response from the owner · a year ago

This is already being handled by our insurance! Please expect a call from them. Have a great Day!

Review from Google · view on Google
gage stewartLocal Guide · 50 reviews
★★★★★

Don’t use ! Turned on my hose and caused my office to flood after signs installed. You don’t turn water on when it’s 15 degrees outside. Lost my business for life

Response from the owner · a year ago

Hello Gage Auto! We understand your frustration and the reason for your review. We would not mind your review had you given a full explanation of the issue. Here are a few points to cover: 1. Yes, our employee used the hose and we took responsibility for this right away and sent someone to help with cleaning the water issue. 2. We sent a plumber to take a look at the "issue" we supposedly caused by opening a hose. We were advised by him that the plumbing issues you currently have were not caused by us, but that you've had issues on your water line for several months. Still, after we got this report we offered you to repair the plumbing area that we "damaged" and you declined and asked that we fix your whole plumbing issue. Thus, trying to take advantage of us and our good will to help you. 3. We have filed an insurance claim and they will look into this issue further. It's also important to note, that since the beginning you have flatly refused to get the insurance involved. If like you say, this is costing you and affecting your business, then the best route to go is through the insurance, as they will take care of you better and cover any loses. Just yesterday, you again said that you didn't want us to use our insurance. If there is nothing to hide, then let them take care of it and come in and review the situation. We take pride in working with ethic and we are ready to face any issues/problems that arise for us. Yet, we will not let anyone take advantage of our business as you are trying to do. - MELT TEAM

Review from Google · view on Google
Jose CalderonLocal Guide · 170 reviews
★★★★★

I had some idea of what I wanted, but they were very helpfull they designed what I wanted, and their prices are fair. Plus, they treat you with respect and attentive

Review from Google · view on Google
Anthony HLocal Guide · 28 reviews
★★★★★

This place is the worst to go when it comes to websites no knowledge at all, for logos you pay but this place keeps the originals so they can keep you there as a client very unhonest honer I will recommend to look other places for better quality and same price or even better.

Response from the owner · 2 years ago

Hello Anthony, because we really care about our customers we always try to remember all of them and their projects. As of today, we don't have you listed as a customer of our company. We have no projects or files under your name. We do not keep any files for us, when a customer pays for their logo, they are free to take it and go to any other graphic company to do business. You can contact us with any additional questions and we can look into it with you. To all the community reading this, we have never had any issues or complains from our customers. We've been proudly serving the Michiana Area for more than 18 yrs and we are very proud of our job and what we do. We care about our customers, and their satisfaction is our top one priority.

Review from Google · view on Google

Melt Graphics on Google Maps →

Business details