Great work and very easy to do business with! Highly recommend
We are so happy you are pleased! Thank you for your kind words!

Google reviewers rate Spotless Pressure Washing, Carpet Cleaning, & Tile & Grout Cleaning in Monroe, GA, five stars based on 264 reviews. Customers frequently highlight easy scheduling, punctual arrivals, professional communication, and reasonable pricing for carpet, tile, and pressure washing services. Recurring themes include thorough work and quick turnaround times. The primary criticism involves excessive chemical use causing grass damage and lingering odors, as well as inconsistent results on interior carpet and caulk cleaning that required multiple redos.
Data from Google, last updated October 27, 2026.
Reviews from Google, shown as published (original wording, unedited).
We read 213 written reviews and marked every phrase about these topics. The same colors are highlighted in the reviews.
“This is a great service scheduling was easy and quick.”
“The clorax smell was horrible for several days around the entire house.”
“The appointment was easy to schedule and the young man who performed the work, Dillon, supremely professional.”
“Had my house & shop power washed today (7/2/25) and the 2 man crew did a wonderful job and were very efficient.”
“Originally I gave a 3 out of 5 stars several years ago.”
“They are reasonably priced, super professional, and take their time to answer any questions you have.”
“Great communication, professional, and also very personable and easy to work with.”
“Will definitely use Spotless in the future and recommend this business to anyone looking for reliable pressure washing services.”
praise complaint · found by our text analysis, Google review wording unchanged.
Great work and very easy to do business with! Highly recommend
We are so happy you are pleased! Thank you for your kind words!
This is a great service scheduling was easy and quick. The work that was done is Spotless. I’m very pleased highly recommend.
Great job! Worth it!
My house is clean but the technician used too much bleach. Grass around the back patio is brown. I ask him to not spray the back top large window due to a possible leak from the previous cleaning and he said he had to get the chemicals off. This window did leak. The clorax smell was horrible for several days around the entire house.
Hi Molly, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to know you had a great experience with our service. If you ever need anything or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Best regards, The Spotless Team
Excellent job and very easy to schedule. Seamless process!
Thanks Matt! We have really enjoyed pressure washing your family's and your Breda Pest Control properties! Call us anytime!
UPDATED: Originally I gave a 3 out of 5 stars several years ago. We decided to give Spotless another try and we are so glad we did. Robert came in and treated our carpet due to an elderly dog with elderly issues and then he steam cleaned our carpets. He was so friendly and professional. We also received a quote from Robert while he was here for our patio, driveway and front porch. We will be calling them soon to get that scheduled. Robert and Pam, thank you for making this so easy and thank you for the wonderful job! Rob and Pam came to give us a quote. They were very nice and professional. We were told before the carpet was cleaned they would do a thorough vacuuming (wasn’t done) I was told they would use a black light to check for urine (didn’t bring the light). I was told Rob was using it on another job even though we spoke about them using it for our job. I was told they would use a low odor pet deodorizer because of my birds. (It was VERY strong.) When I complained about my concern for my birds health Clay wanted me to sign a release which I refused. Only after calling and complaining to Pam about my concerns did Rob show up with the black light and a different deodorizer. I told Pam I was worried about my birds, and if anything happened to them they would be responsible. Her response was “That’s ok, we have insurance”. At this point I think her response was out of frustration because she called later with a better attitude and more concern. In the end, the carpets were cleaned efficiently. Two chairs were cleaned (wouldn't have them do again). The birds were fine. All in all I think next time I will shop around. For as much as we were charged I expected at least what we were promised and not have to call and complain to get it. They do a good sales pitch but I was just left feeling a bit disappointed in the end.
Thank you so much for your feedback! I have to admit, we definitely dropped the ball on a few things that day. After speaking with our technicians about why they did not vacuum, I found out the vac head had broken on the job before yours. It was a unforeseeable complication. However, our technicians should have let you know this instead of just not vacuuming and waiting on you to ask questions. I ordered a new one and had it delivered the next day, so the vacuum is back up and running. The black light was on Rob's truck instead of on the van that day and he immediately turned around and brought it to your home. Yes, the pet enzymes we had used for the pet urine stains has a stronger smell than the pre-spray we use when doing regular cleaning. These enzymes are not a deodorizer, but a product that breaks down the animal urine in the carpet so we can extract it. Rob did bring different one with him that had a more pleasant coconut smell. I also apologize if my insurance comment seemed gruff. It was not made out of frustration, but was actually in response to your mentioning the cost of replacing the birds should the cleaner harm them. It seemed like it was important to you, so I wanted to assure you that we were insured. I also said that I was confident that would not happen. After getting off the phone, I spoke with several other cleaning professionals and they assured me that we were taking the proper precautions by moving the birds to a room that was not being cleaned and keeping them there for approximately 4 hours after the cleaning was completed. I then called you back to reassure you that we are doing what we needed to do to keep your birds safe. We did everything we could that day to help take care of your home and your birds. I again apologize for our technicians not letting you know that the vacuum head was broken. I have spoken to them about this and they will make sure this does not happen in the a future. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to earn 5 star review from you.
They were in and out of my house in under an hour and the carpets look and smell great!!! Will definitely use again in the future.
Thank you so much! We appreciate you kind words and look forward to cleaning you carpets again. If you ever need any other services, such as pressure washing or junk removal, please give us a call!
We have used them several times. Friendly and informative. Will use again.
Hey Kristi! Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. If you ever need any other services, such as pressure washing or junk removal, please give us a call!
Had my house & shop power washed today (7/2/25) and the 2 man crew did a wonderful job and were very efficient. I always return to Spotless each year for all my outdoor power washes.
Thank you so much! We are thrilled you are happy with our work. We look forward to working with you again. If you ever need any other services, such as carpet cleaning, grout cleaning or junk removal, please give us a call!
Thanks for doing a great job by washing both of my roofs. Looks great!
Thank you so much James! We looking forward to working with you at your home and with Southern Classic Realtors! If you ever need any other services, such as carpet cleaning, grout cleaning or junk removal, please give us a call!
Spotless Pressure Washing, Carpet Cleaning, & Tile & Grout Cleaning on Google Maps →