Turned out sweeeeet! Great Job Guys!

Well Hung Gutters LLC
Well Hung Gutters LLC at a glance
Google reviewers rate Well Hung Gutters LLC 4.7 out of 5 based on 75 reviews, noting that the owner responds to 97% of feedback. Positive comments frequently highlight punctuality, friendly communication, fair pricing, and high-quality craftsmanship for gutter installation and repair services. However, several low-star reviews cite recurring issues with missed appointments, unreturned calls, and unresolved leaks, indicating inconsistent follow-through on scheduled work and post-service support.
- Google rating: 4.7 out of 5 from 75 reviews (91% five-star).
- Reviews on this page: 75 Google reviews (68 with written comments, 6 with photos).
- Owner responses: the business replied to 97% of reviews.
- Most recent review: October 24, 2026.
- Service: Gutter Cleaner serving Taylor, Michigan.
Data from Google, last updated October 29, 2026.
Score profile vs other gutter cleaning
Score per factor (100 = best)Each factor is scored 0–100 on absolute terms (star average, share of 1–2★ reviews, price verdicts…); standing within the category can only raise it, never lower it.. Strongest: replies to reviews and momentum; weakest: reliability.
Bar = this company · dark tick = category median.
Star ratings
75 Google reviews we collected
- 5 stars6891%
- 4 stars00%
- 3 stars11%
- 2 stars11%
- 1 star57%
Praise vs complaints
Phrases our text analysis found in 68 written reviews
- Praise13390%
- Complaints1410%
Topic share
How often each topic comes up in the written reviews
- Quality & results3322%
- Staff & attitude2718%
- Would recommend2718%
- Price & value2215%
- Speed & response2014%
- Communication128%
- Honesty & trust64%
What customers talk about
We read 68 written reviews and marked every phrase about these topics. The same colors are highlighted in the reviews.
“These guys came and did an amazing job on my house.”
“They came out, super nice, and quoted me a really good price, which got them the job to do my house and garage.”
“Extremely unprofessional and a complete waste of our time.”
“I would call these guys again and recommend them to anyone.”
“We would not recommend this company based on our experience.”
“He was very detailed with his assessment of my situation and gave me a very reasonable price for the job.”
“I was please that he called me back and set up a same day appointment for a quote, but never showed or called.”
“All my questions were answered quickly and efficiently.”
“If there were delays or problems, all we expected was honest communication and a little professionalism.”
“He was communicative and transparent throughout the whole process.”
“After three weeks of excuses, broken promises, and being ignored when we called and texted, we finally took our business elsewhere.”
“Honest company and will definitely be using them again in the future!”
People customers mention
- Dave 13 reviews
praise complaint · found by our text analysis, Google review wording unchanged.
Recent reviews
These guys came and did an amazing job on my house. They were friendly and kind and hard working. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know. If you’re looking to get some work done I would definitely say contact them.
After three weeks of excuses, broken promises, and being ignored when we called and texted, we finally took our business elsewhere. We were told repeatedly that someone would show up, but it never happened. Being told to be patient after waiting three weeks was the last straw. Extremely unprofessional and a complete waste of our time. Would not recommend!
I was please that he called me back and set up a same day appointment for a quote, but never showed or called. I texted him and he did call back and apologized and admitted he forgot. He rescheduled for the next day after 5 and again never showed or called. Very disappointed.
They came out, super nice, and quoted me a really good price, which got them the job to do my house and garage. They knocked out the job, craftsmanship was excellent, and cleanup was really appreciated. Gutters and down spouts look clean and precise. Even made minor tweaks after they were installed for my own…
Very professional, prompt, and on time. Fair prices. Thanks for a job well done!
I am very disappointed in the service. I have a leak called them to repair. They’ve been out twice and charged me over $1100 and the leak hasn’t been repaired yet. I’ve been promised a date for them to come out to make sure the problem was fixed and they have yet to show back up and have not returned my calls. Very…
Photos
Customer reviews
4.7 ★★★★★ 75 reviews on Google · rating breakdown
Reviews from Google, shown as published (original wording, unedited).
These guys came and did an amazing job on my house. They were friendly and kind and hard working. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know. If you’re looking to get some work done I would definitely say contact them.
Thank you for the opportunity to get it done for you. It was out pleasure
After three weeks of excuses, broken promises, and being ignored when we called and texted, we finally took our business elsewhere. We were told repeatedly that someone would show up, but it never happened. Being told to be patient after waiting three weeks was the last straw. Extremely unprofessional and a complete waste of our time. Would not recommend!
We can’t find record of you. Please see our reply to your other review. We're happy to help if you call us
Extremely Disappointing Experience – Poor Communication and Constant Excuses! We gave this company three weeks to follow through, and the entire experience was nothing but frustration, excuses, and being given the runaround. We were repeatedly told “tomorrow,” “the next day,” and given one excuse after another, including issues with their truck. After three weeks of being patient and giving them multiple chances, we were actually told that we needed to be patient. We HAD been patient for three weeks! There is only so much patience a customer can have when promises keep getting broken and nothing gets done. To make matters worse, they eventually started ignoring our calls and text messages instead of communicating with us professionally. Rather than continuing to waste our time waiting on promises that never seemed to happen, we decided to take our business elsewhere and hired another company. This entire experience was extremely disappointing. If there were delays or problems, all we expected was honest communication and a little professionalism. Instead, we dealt with constant excuses, unfulfilled promises, and being ignored. We would not recommend this company based on our experience. Our time was wasted for three weeks, and we should never have had to chase a company down just to get answers. We ultimately took our business elsewhere, and we’re glad we did.
We don’t have record of you or can find any ticket that relates to this review. We believe you are mistaken and are confusing us with another company or contractor
I was please that he called me back and set up a same day appointment for a quote, but never showed or called. I texted him and he did call back and apologized and admitted he forgot. He rescheduled for the next day after 5 and again never showed or called. Very disappointed.
They came out, super nice, and quoted me a really good price, which got them the job to do my house and garage. They knocked out the job, craftsmanship was excellent, and cleanup was really appreciated. Gutters and down spouts look clean and precise. Even made minor tweaks after they were installed for my own personal appearances. Whole thing was better than I ever expected. I would call these guys again and recommend them to anyone.
Thanks for the kind review! We are grateful for the opportunity to show care our skill set. If there was a forum where we could review our customers you would be near the top. Thank you again and if you are interested we offer half off gutter cleans with our new installs. Take advantage of that this fall!
Very professional, prompt, and on time. Fair prices. Thanks for a job well done!
Thank you! We enjoyed working on your home. Installing New Vinyl Siding on a home is always a project we enjoy. Thanks for using us again and we look forward to the next time! Thanks
Very personal
Thanks
I am very disappointed in the service. I have a leak called them to repair. They’ve been out twice and charged me over $1100 and the leak hasn’t been repaired yet. I’ve been promised a date for them to come out to make sure the problem was fixed and they have yet to show back up and have not returned my calls. Very bad customer service. On top of that the work they did has left my house looking really bad and I’m going to have to pay another company to not only fix the original issue but now the unsightly work they did.
We are sorry to hear you’re dissatisfied with your experience. We take our workmanship and customer service seriously. We recognize we didn’t meet our usual standard. We have since implemented new procedures when it comes to customer service and scheduling to improve our follow ups and customer care. Given the circumstances we are willing to offer a partial refund as a goodwill gesture. We hope this may offset some of the bad experience and inconveniences. We appreciate the opportunity to resolve this matter fairly
Guys are super friendly hard working they did the job in the extreme heat gutters look very nice these guys are professionals know what they are doing 5 stars would definitely recommend them
Thank you for the review. We are happy how the job turned out. Thank you for helping us grow as a business
Business details
- Address: 19357 Telegraph Rd, Brownstown Township, MI 48174
- Phone: (734) 301-6163
- Website: wellhungguttersmi.com
- Service area: Taylor, MI